Your YouPay Wish List contains all of your YouPay carts, paid and unpaid, associated with your email address.
No. Your YouPay Wish List includes your own YouPay carts, but not those you’ve funded for other shoppers.
No. However, you can cancel YouPay carts to remove them entirely from your YouPay Wish List.
No. Only you can see your own paid YouPay carts on your YouPay Wish List.
YouPay carts will remain in your YouPay Wish List until they are paid or cancelled.
Your YouPay Wish List brings all your YouPay carts together in one place, so you can create carts at any YouPay store, and they will instantly appear on your wish list (pretty magical, we know)! Your YouPay Wish List makes it easy to view all your paid and unpaid YouPay carts, so you know exactly which items you’ve ticked off your list and which ones are still on it.
Create and share individual carts at any YouPay partner store or share all your chosen carts at once using your YouPay Wish List! Share your list directly with someone, or share it with a group for gift registries, special events or to let your adoring fans treat you to products from your favourite brands, safely and securely. Plus, you can even pick and choose which hint to drop by sharing individual carts from your full Wish List – the power is yours!
Decide what you want to share by customising which carts people can see on your YouPay Wish List. You can remove YouPay carts with the click of a button, while your paid carts and personal information are only visible to you, which means you can share your YouPay Wish List with total peace of mind.
Tap the YouPay button to create a shareable cart that’s automatically added to your YouPay Wish List.
Tap Activate your wish list or head to youpay.me to access your unique, shareable YouPay Wish List.